2015-2016 Faculty & Staff

Faculty / Staff

Principals

Leydel Willis              ljwillis@wcmail.k12.ar.us

John Hayden               jhayden@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

English Department

Edna Allen                  eallen@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Whitney Dutton          wdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kirsten Johnson          kjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Gloria Martin-Berry   gmberry@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kathleen Mitchell       kmitchell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jerrica Moore-Jones   jmjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tracey Trafford           trafford@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Math Department

Paula Branch               pbranch@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Yolanda Bush              ybush@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Frankie Hemphill        fhemphill@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Nina Hubbard             nhubbard@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Stephanie Sampson    ssampson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Deborah Williams      dwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Science Department

Shelby Cobb               scobb@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Yvette Hammond       yhammond@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Pamela King               pking@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kathleen Mitchell       kmitchell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Debbie Tidwell           dtidwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Christy Young            cyoung@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

History Department

Jesse Bush                    jbush@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jamie Fox                    jfox@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Frankie Hemphill        fhemphill@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jeff Howard                jhoward@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Alan Ogle                    aogle@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Athletics

Matt Busch                    mbusch@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Leslie Byrd-Henderson Lbyrd@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Chad Cope                   ccope@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jared Dutton                 jdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Greg Easter                   geaster@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jessica Heird                 jheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Robert Tate                   rtate@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Choir / Band / Art / Social Sciences / EAST / Virtual AR / Yearbook

Jeff Bell              Jbell@wcmail.k12.ar.us    
(Art)

Gwen Bunch              
gbunch@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Lillie Crumblin           lcrumblin@wcmail.k12.ar.us
(Family & Consumer Science/Nutrition) 

Jennifer McAfee        jmcafee@wcmail.k12.ar.us
(EAST, Yearbook, Virtual AR)

Angel Owen    aowen@wcmail.k12.ar.us     
(Choir)

Matt Walters                
mwalters@wcmail.k12.ar.us
(Psychology, Sociology, African American History, Civics)

Allen Wimberly           awimberly@wcmail.k12.ar.us                       
(Band)            

Secretarial Staff

Lenette Burns             lburns@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Joann Taylor                jtaylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Counselors

Lois Chambless           lchambless@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Karen Jeffers               kjeffers@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Credit Recovery

Lisa Heird                     lheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jennifer McAfee           jmcafee@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Library Media Specialist

Gerald Jeffers               gjeffers@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

In-School Suspension

Latoya Dismuke           ldismuke@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Foreign Language

Michael Whitworth      mwhitworth@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Resource Officers

Paul Jones                     pjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Automechanics

Shawn Poindexter         spoindexter@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Self-Contained

Sandra Blasengame     sblasengame@wcmail.k12.ar.us

ALE

Sheree Booth              sbooth@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Business Applications / Virtual AR

Kathy Brown-Ladd    kbladd@wcmail.k12.ar.us

JROTC

Sgt. Kerry Coleman    kcoleman@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.